Starbucks Medium House Blend

You may want to read this first: Starbucks.

 

Taste: 4/10. Aroma: 6/10. Value: 5/10. Packaging: 8/10. Resealable: Yes.

I enjoy Starbucks from the actual Starbucks coffee shop so I thought this should taste similar. Boy was I wrong – I’m not saying its awful but I will say it taste similar to a cheap instant coffee. The coffee doesn’t taste too great at all but the lingering taste it gives is nice. Would not recommend but I’m giving it a 4/10 because of the “nicer” lingering taste.

Overall rating: 4/10. (42%)

-Judge Shaun.

*All our tests are fair.

One thought on “Starbucks Medium House Blend

  1. Pingback: Starbucks | Shaun's Blog.

Leave a Reply

