CafeDirect Machu Picchu

You may want to read this first: CafeDirect.

machu

Taste: 8/10. Aroma: 6/10. Value: 8/10. Packaging: 8/10. Resealable: No.

The packaging is great, though; it always makes me a little sad inside when I see coffee bags that are not sealable. The price is fairly reasonable for how it tastes.

Let’s start this review with the only negative. – The Aroma is average.

On the first brew I noticed it had a very nice kick for a 4 rating; then the nut taste became very noticable. Smooth yet strong nut taste that lingers on for ages(in a good way) and it somehow seems to taste nicer and nicer with each brew – It’s my first CafeDirect review I have done and it has been a very solid coffee, standing up against my personal favorite coffee. If the rest of the blends are as good as this I will be a very happy reviewer.

There isn’t much more to be said about this one, you seriously have to try it for yourself, i’m sure it will be on your shelf in no time. I know I will definitely be keeping this on my coffee shelf.

Overall rating: 8/10. (84%)

-Judge Shaun.

*All our tests are fair.

4 thoughts on “CafeDirect Machu Picchu

  1. Pingback: CafeDirect | Review Heaven.

  2. Pingback: CafeDirect Full Roast. | Shaun's Blog.

  3. Pingback: Coffeewriting – Putting the Cool in ‘Cool Beans’ | Rob Philbin

Leave a Reply

