Climpson and Sons Kenya “ACACIA” AA

You may want to read this first: Climpson and Sons.

Taste: 9/10. Aroma: 8/10. Value: 4/10. Packaging: 6/10. Resealable: No.

kenya

I chose to review this one first because it was roasted earlier than the others. The aroma was good, the coffee itself looks very earthy. I’ll start with the packaging – it’s not all shiny with pictures and loads of website links and tips all over, the packaging simply has the website and twitter discretely out of main sight. What I do like about the packaging most is the description on the label. and as you will find out from this review – I find it to be accurate.

So, you may have noticed I have given this a 9/10 – that means it’s in my top 5. Why, you ask? because it is amazing. It came out tasting great and full of flavour and MY GOD. Fruity-berry that has been done RIGHT. This is very rare for even the most well known coffee make but Climpsons and Sons have done it effortlessly. This is my #1 coffee to go to if I want a nice, soothing fruity taste and like I said earlier in my top 5 of all time favorites.

There is nothing else I can say here other than; for the love of god – you must try this one. Thank you for reading.

Overall rating: 9/10. (91%)

-Judge Shaun.

*All our tests are fair.

3 thoughts on “Climpson and Sons Kenya “ACACIA” AA

  1. Pingback: Christmas coffee roundup! | Judge Review!

  2. Pingback: Best coffees so far – January. | Judge Review!

  3. Pingback: Best Coffees up to March the 10th | Judge Review!

Leave a Reply

