Starbucks Medium Columbia

You may want to read this first: Starbucks.

Taste: 6/10. Aroma: 6/10. Value: 7/10. Packaging: 9/10. Resealable: Yes.

Columbia

After the last Starbucks blend I tried: http://bit.ly/Z466k4 I wasn’t going to ever touch a starbucks product again but then I decided that was a stupid idea and just because one blend is bad, it doesn’t mean all the others will be. I decided to gamble it and give this a try.

On the first brew I noticed the Aroma was “Okay.” – I sipped it and could tell this was a different coffee indeed. It has a nice, smooth and soft taste, along with a good aftertaste, it also has a little kick, it’s no where near perfect but it is a much better experience than the house blend, would I recommend this to anyone? No. Even though it has a very smooth and gentle taste to it which I normally recommend for family members, it cannot compete with Taylors Imperial.

I know this review may sound a little negative – but it isn’t. this is the best starbucks I have had to date, it just doesn’t quite cut it, but it is close.

Overall rating: 6/10. (66%)

-Judge Shaun.

*All our tests are fair.

One thought on “Starbucks Medium Columbia

  1. Pingback: Starbucks | Shaun's Blog.

Leave a Reply

