Paddy & Scotts Our All Day Coffee

You may want to read this first: Paddy & Scotts.

B9A9FAC9-3148-4BD3-A0F0-6D1577FBDE99

Taste: 8/10. Aroma: 8/10. Value: 6/10. Packaging: 8/10. Resealable: No.

The aroma was nice, and I had some high hopes for this one which, thankfully came true. I find this one very sweet and nutty and it was almost perfect. Why almost? Because of one reason – the bitterness is really huge on this one. I’ll say it again, because it important; this coffee is VERY bitter. But it does have a nice kick to it.

Don’t get me wrong, I love this coffee but due to its bitter nature I would never be able to serve it to guests or recommend it to anyone unless you love real bitter coffee, in which case this would be perfect. This one could have easily been in my top 5, but instead it’s probably in my too 20, take that as you will.

This one gets a reasonable: 8/10. (82%)

Thank you for reading, -Judge Shaun.

*All tests are equal.

Leave a Reply

