I don’t get older, I level up T-Shirt by nerkeyz

Type: Clothing

54891EA3-7BC4-4D53-924A-3663BCFB63AB

Overall: 86% | Quality: 9 | unique: 8 | Value: 9

When I was browsing browsing for cool T-shirts I stumbled upon this on Etsy and I thought about how much I love RPG’s and this T-shirt just seemed like a perfect idea not only for memories sake, but also to draw attention to other RPG fans and spark a conversation.

On reviewing this – it was exactly like the picture, which made me happy because there have been times I have ordered T-Shirts from other companies and they don’t look at all like the pictures they display.

This one is perfect and exactly what nerdkeyz says it is – and it has high quality material too. I would 100% recommend this to all RPG fans around the world!

Thank you for reading. – Judge Shaun.

| Buy from: here | All our reviews are fair | Contact Judge Shaun! |

Leave a Reply

