iPad stand by CE

Type: Tech, Tablet, Stand

9CD4E6EE-F013-405D-B2DD-E840E6EC3AAB

Overall: 68% | Quality: 4 | unique: 4 | Value: 9

On viewing this stand I was shocked by its extremely cheap price and thought it would most likely be awful.

Boy. Well, I am stunned. This came in a tiny package folded up. I remember thinking it looked cheap and going to end up in the bin but I put it on my desk anyway.

It may look cheap but all our tablets fit on it and I can use my iPad with the smartcover still attached on it too. Completely recommend it if you are on a budget.

Thank you for reading. – Judge Shaun.

| Buy from: here | All our reviews are fair | Contact Judge Shaun! |

Leave a Reply

