HAL9000 T-Shirt by RedMolotov

Type: Clothing

4B2CB832-A1B3-441E-A8AD-96BFFC9B9EEE

Overall: 86% | Quality: 9 | unique: 8 | Value: 7

I saw this on RedMolotov and thought it was AMAZING. Love space odyssey, GNU/Linux or even Epic Rap Battles of history? Yeah, of-course you do! Who doesn’t? Seriously.

This is a T-shirt for real geeks, you will never see a fake geek wearing one of these. This brings back so many good memories and makes me happy as you can see from my dimples in the pic above (first picture of myself on this site, by the way).

This T-Shirt is the boss. Literally. *hides* – not everyone will understand that statement. For those who do – You win my respect. definitely worth buying, especially with RedMolotov’s deals going on!

Thank you for reading. – Judge Shaun.

PS: RedMolotov have a 33% sale on at the moment: Click.

| Buy from: here | All our reviews are fair | Contact Judge Shaun! |

I’m sorry, Dave. I’m afraid I can’t do that.

Leave a Reply

