Sir Narwhal! plush by Zoobliez

Type: Plushie

462EF213-E64A-4C7A-A04A-5822DC08A8DA

Overall: 92% | Quality: 9 | unique: 9 | Value: 7

Hello all! I know I am known for reviewing mostly Coffee and Tech but I do also like other stuff too!

I was browsing Etsy for some cool stuff to review and this just grabbed my attention completely. It’s so cool and unique.

When it arrived I thought to myself “I thought this was supposed to have a mustache?” and then I saw it at the bottom of the bag and I thought it must have broken during delivery but I was wrong! The mustache has a magnet on it so it can go on or off the narwhale which is a genius idea to say the least.

The quality of this is plushie is unbelievable. It is as good, if not better quality than those of which you find in shops. The stitching is amazing. I really do not know how this person hasn’t got their own “proper” shop yet!! This is definitely amazing, and I am sure all her other work is just as good!

Definitely recommend it to everyone! Look at this along with Zoobliez other items here. Go on. I know you’re tempted!

| Buy from: here | All our reviews are fair | Contact Judge Shaun! |

Leave a Reply

