Blow me – T-shirt by nerdkeyz

Type: Clothing

8A9B34AF-88B8-4F1D-B752-BB96EC052ADE

Overall: 84% | Quality: 9 | unique: 7 | Value: 9

I found this on etsy and thought it looked cool and it reminded me of my old gaming days – the days when games were actually challenging. Retro fanbyoism at it’s best!

When this arrived I could see right away that nerdkeyz used very high quality material and it really shows. I find this shirt more flattering than most.

This shirt is perfect for all geeks and retro fans around the globe and I absolutely cannot recommend it enough. Get one and you may get +3 charm which will help with the lady geeks out there! (No promises)

Thank you for reading. – Judge Shaun.

| Buy from: here | All our reviews are fair | Contact Judge Shaun! |

Leave a Reply

