Rich Italian by Taylors

Type: Ground Coffee

You may want to read this: Taylors.

37869135-28D6-404A-A028-3059B0B81EFE

Overall: 56% | Taste: 5 | Aroma: 8 | Value: 8 | Packaging: 7

Aroma was great. It made me think this would taste amazing.

I was wrong. This wasn’t rich at all, though it was a little creamy – I was hoping it would be as nice as Taylors other coffee offerings, but I was wrong.

This one is the first and hopefully last bad coffee I have had from Taylors and I cannot say I would recommend it when there are far better alternatives out there by many companies.

Thank you for reading. – Judge Shaun.

| Buy from: here | All our reviews are fair | Contact Judge Shaun! |

Leave a Reply

