Decaf Brasil by Climpson & Sons

Type: Ground Coffee

333EF289-0274-4C06-8C51-5354746F6771

Overall: 84% | Taste: 8 | Aroma: 8 | Value: 4 | Packaging: 6

This is the last Climpson & Sons ground coffee for me to review which makes me feel sad inside.

The Aroma is great. I was thinking about how Decafs normally just don’t feel right and then I took a sip of this one. Was this what I was expecting? No. Thankfully not.

This was very nice – All the taste of caffeinated coffee but without all the hassle of caffeine. I would definitely recommend this one to everyone.

Thank you for reading. – Judge Shaun.

| Buy from: here | All our reviews are fair | Contact Judge Shaun! |

Leave a Reply

