Planet Express by 10poundtees

Type: Clothing

26AFD09C-41B2-48A8-B617-736C5CDBE937

Overall: 87% | Quality: 7 | unique: 7 | Value: 9

A company sent me this T-Shirt a while back and I thought to myself this was really cool and looked decent. But the thing that surprised me was how cheap this is to buy. Lets have a look. It’s TV themed(Futurama FTW) AND you can choose colours instead of having them all in boring black.

Seriously, how much would you think could cost? £20? Nope. Though a lot of similar T-shirts from elsewhere would cost that.Must be £15, right? I think thats always the sweet spot for most okay T-shirts. Nope. This T-shirt along with all the other T-shirts they have on their website cost just £10. Crazy cheap is an understatement to the extreme here.

Even-though I get clothes from companies for free, I know that I will be buying some from this website again. 10poundtees have some great designs and the material is great too.

Thank you for reading. – Judge Shaun.

| Buy from: here | All our reviews are fair | Contact Judge Shaun! |

Leave a Reply

