House Kenya Blend by Edgcumbes

Type: Ground Coffee

E6D27EA1-629C-46BB-A3D9-548E5042389A

Overall: 62% | Taste: 6 | Aroma: 4 | Value: 9 | Packaging: 6

The last coffee from Edgcumbes for me to review. The other two I have tried were amazing so I have high hopes for this one too!

So – how did it go? Sadly; not so well. The Aroma was bad, but the worst thing of all? The taste. It was barely above average which shocked me.

Being a fan of Edgcumbes – this coffee makes me sad because I know they can do so much better brews and it feels like they may have rushed this one a little.

Thank you for reading. – Judge Shaun.

| Buy from: here | All our reviews are fair | Contact Judge Shaun! |

Leave a Reply

