Black Mage (from Final Fantasy) plush by Zoobliez!

Type: Plushie

vivi

Overall: 84% | Quality: 9 | unique: 8 | Value: 7

I received this to review from Stacey of Zooblies on etsy – and I was pleasantly surprised as I am a huge Final Fantasy fan.

The quality and stitching on it are great – very professional. The little thing is very mischievous though as you can see from the picture, it found a nice spot to stand and annoy my cat. In all seriousness – she did not mind me putting it on her.

This is a decent plush. if you love final fantasy in any way like me then I recommend you get one. They are very cheap after all.

| Buy from: here | All our reviews are fair | Contact Judge Shaun! |

Leave a Reply

