Cyclone Primus by Sumvision

Type: Tech, Media Player

Overall: 53% | Quality: 3 | unique: 4 | Value: 4

On receiving this I put a fresh HDD inside it then put some music, photos and videos onto that. After playing around with it a bit I couldn’t help but feel disappointed.

Firstly; the remote had to be facing directly toward the unit and even then it hardly noticed the commands. I thought I would ignore this one issue as the unit is cheap.

It lacks in all kinds of services and settings I would normally expect from a similarly priced Media player.

After Swapping the HDD’s a couple of times, this device literally broke on the bottom which means I have to throw the device away as it is very dangerous to have around.

Do I recommend this? No. Pay a little extra and buy a decent media center.

Thank you for reading. – Judge Shaun.

| Buy from: here | All our reviews are fair | Contact Judge Shaun! |

Leave a Reply

